

SIMON HAWKEN FNF

Director of Photography

Selected credits

Features and short films

date	production	director / production company
2022	TROLL (2 nd Unit)	Roar Uthaug / Motion Blur, Netflix
2022	TIMES UP (short film)	Michael Pfleghar / Bearhug
2021	A CHRISTMAS NUMBER ONE (2nd Unit)	Chris Cottam / Genesius Pictures
2020	CONSUMED (short film)	Karen Lamond / Smashing Pictures
2017	MIND BLOWN (short film)	Nate Camponi / Chief Productions
2015	DENNIS RODMAN'S BIG BANG IN PYONG YANG	Colin Offland / Chief Productions, Amazon
2015	ISABELLA (short film)	Emma Swinton / Brew Films
2011	PEOPLE IN THE SUN (2 nd Unit)	Per-Olav Sørensen / Maipo Film
2010	HULL I HIMMELEN (short film)	Stig Svensen / Stig Svensen Productions
2010	2 GODE TORPENDOER (short film)	Thomas Lunde / Trobbel Film
2007	JAZZ & KAJAK (short film)	Ubbe Haavind / NRK, Trobbel Film
2001	S.N.A.F.U.	Tim Frewer / Finest Hour Productions

Television drama

date	production	director / production company
2023	SEXY BEAST (2 nd Unit)	Karyn Kusama / Anonymous Content
2022	SUE PERKINS: PERFECTLY LEGAL	Chris Cottam / Rumpus Media, Netflix
	BAFTA Nominated – Best Entertainment Performance 2023	3
2021	THE VAR ROOM	Nate Camponi / Amazon
2017	EMERALD CITY (2 nd Unit)	Tarsem Singh / NBC Universal
2013	THE HALF BROTHER (2 nd Unit)	Per-Olav Sørensen / Monster Films

Documentaries

date	production	director / production company
2023	DAVID BECKHAM (Norway shoot)	Fisher Stevens / Netflix
2018	ANGLO AMERICAN MINING	Chris Gaffey / HGA Creative

Commercials include

QATAR AIRWAYS, BULMERS CIDER, BUPA, NEW JERSEY CASINOS, FOREST HOLIDAYS, VIVO, BMW, CHEVY -MANCHESTER UNITED, GOODFELLOWS PIZZA, PUMA, GARNIER, ADIDAS, PANTENE, REMINGTON, SKY CASINO, SIGNET and NIKE

Commercials production companies include

CHIEF PRODUCTIONS, PULL THE TRIGGER, NBC UNIVERSAL, BELIEVE MEDIA, RSA, THE GATE FILMS, HOTSPUR & ARGYLE, YOU ARE HERE, ANNEX FILMS, TOAST TV and DARK ENERGY LONDON

Commercials directors include

NATE CAMPONI. CHRIS COTTAM, MATT JACOBY, SARA MORADI, STEVEN PIERCE, JOSHUA SMITH, JACQUES SALMON, TIM FREWER, MARC INGHAM, CHRIS GAFFEY, JEFF DARLING, FLORIA SIGISMONDI, JUD WILMONT, KAREN LAMOND, MARTIN RODAHL, MICHAEL DE REINZO, JOE CONNOR, MATT McCONAGHY and ZACH GUERRA